Skip to main content

I created a new workspace and its plan is Free. How can I upgrade its plan?

When you create a new workspace, its plan is Free, and you can always upgrade it to use more features on it.

Each workspace has its dedicated team members, available seats, settings, and plan.

Did this answer your question?