Workspace plan

Workspace plan is the Formaloo subscription that you are using.

Updated this week

Each workspace has its dedicated team members, settings, and plans.

When you create a new workspace, its plan is Free, and you can always upgrade it to use more features.

When a team member joins a workspace, their plan for that workspace will automatically upgrade to the workspace plan. However, their plan for their own workspace will remain as it was before. You can view your workspace plan on this page.

workspace settings

🗄️ Old dashboard:

You can view your workspace plan from the dashboard sidebar or from the workspace settings page.

Did this answer your question?