In the free plan, you’re the workspace owner with full access. You can share your formaloos with unlimited guest users, but to share edit/delete access, they must be in your workspace team.
When you add a new person to your Plus/Pro workspace team, their plan will be upgraded to your workspace plan.
On free plan, you can share view access to guest users for free. But to share edit/delete access, you need to add those people to your workspace team.