You can restrict access to your no-code app’s pages.
First, edit your app in your dashboard to restrict access to your app’s pages. Then from the left menu, click on the page you want to restrict access to. Select the settings icon from the top right side of the opened page. There you can change the visibility of the page.
Here is a list of all visibility options and what they mean:
Public: By default, all pages are visible to the public.
Non Logged in users: Only users who aren’t logged in will see the page. It’s especially useful when you want to include some helpful guides and pages for non-users that aren’t relevant to the logged-in users.
Logged-in users: Only users who are logged in can view the page with this visibility config.
Specific user access levels: Make the page only available for specific user roles. When you choose this option, another option will show up so you can choose the roles that can access the page.
All team members: Only your workspace team members can access the app.
Specific team access levels: Only workspace team members with specific roles can access the page. When you choose this option, another option will show up so you can choose the roles.