If you decide to downgrade your account, your data will still be securely stored like it always has been and as long as it does not go over the total cloud storage on free accounts which is 1 GB. Also, your forms will be disabled if you go over the monthly cloud storage limit on your downgraded plan or any other limit, such as the number of team members. You can check your cloud storage and team size levels at the left pane of your dashboard page.

Did this answer your question?