Make sure to hit Save after making any edits to your form, so that the updates are transferred to the live version of the form. If you’re already using the form link on another site, you won’t have to replace it for the updates to show.

You also need to save your form when editing form settings. Otherwise, the new settings won’t affect people responding to your form.

Did this answer your question?